Note: All MP3/songs are for promotional use only.Please support the Artists by buying their original music.

Ghanaian hiphop Rapper, Jayso is out with the Volume 4 of his 0106 (LP)series. This 14 track masterpiece features Kwesi Arthur, J.Derobie, Cina Soul and couple of top notch Ghanaian Musicians. Stream and Download this masterpiece below! Enjoy.

1.0106, Vol.4 (Intro) [Download]

2.Retro (feat. Pappy Kojo) [Download]

3.Jackie Joe (feat. Tinuke) [Download]

4.Bad (feat. TJ & Moelogo) [Download]

5.Nibii (feat. Cina Soul) [Download]

6.Lights Out (feat. Sway Dasafo) [Download]

7.Bestie (feat. Maayaa) [Download]

8.0106 Cypher (feat. Raph Enzee, Kojo Trip, ELDeezy, Delis, Kay Em, Romeo Swag & Reed Drago) [Download]

9.Gwan Now (feat. J.Derobie) [Download]

10.You Dey Joke (feat. Kwesi Arthur) [Download]

11.Nice To Know (feat. Kojo Cue, Shaker, Titi Owusu) [Download]

12.No Gidigidi (feat. Books & Don) [Download]

13.Blessed (feat. Copta & Magnom) [Download]

14.Sunshine (feat. Kobi Onyame, Otipella & Titi Owusu) [Download]

Full Album Download: Jayso – 0106 (Volume 4) Zip