Sarkodie’s fifth studio album is cooking hot and “Trumpet” is the first single which to be released off it. It features Strongman, Medikal, Koo Ntakra, Teephlow and Pappy Kojo.

A tall list and certainly the you should be ready for something crazy. The video is directed by Prince Dovlo Kindly stream it below.


Sarkodie – Trumpet ft. TeePhlow, Medikal, Strongman, Koo Ntakra, Donzy & Pappy Kojo